How can I delete my account?
You can delete you account directly from the settings page on the app. Please note this method only works if your account is in good standing and not currently playing in an active challenge. This action will permanently deletes your account and all your data, so it's not possible to recover the account if you change your mind.
If you rather just pause, or would like to temporary disable your account, please email us at email@example.com
Some accounts require some coordination before deleting because of account balances and ongoing challenges.